Lady of the house
the motherhood on motherhood

Going off the grid – pen name blogging

It has been a very long time since my last post – about my  home depot bad installation service rants. 

This blog was, at its creation, dedicated to sharing the long and horrible experience that I had with Home Depot installation services in Canada, having bought an Andersen screen door for $250 ending up paying closer to $900 because of all the mix up, bad service at home depot.  I reached over a 1000 people and hear lots of other similar horror stories about Home Depot.  I hope they have improved since.

I deleted most of my old posts with a willingness now to move on now.  I maintained another blog intended for personal but a bunch of my work colleagues knew of this other blog and RSS’d it.  Truthfully, I just want to go underground again.  Become anonoymous.  Get back in the closet so to speak.  I don’t want to share my intimate details of my life with co-workers.  Its the difference between facebook and linkedin.  I *hate* having colleagues mixed up in my facebook contact list unless they are close friends as well.

So.. here’s go going underground, off the grid.

No Responses to “Going off the grid – pen name blogging”

Leave a Reply

